Loop help needed

loop , csharp , web tech , student , help Rotherham, United Kingdom
  • 12 years ago
    Hello i am a 1st year web tech at uni and I really am new to c#, Can anyone tell me how I add a loop onto a switch statement? Thanks
  • 12 years ago
    You mean something like this? for (int i = 0; i < 10; i++) { switch (i) { case 0: // do something break; case 1: // do something else break; } }
  • 12 years ago